Sauce McKinley – Sound Waves EP


Following his impressive EP “The Appetizer,” which was released last year, Sauce McKinley is nearing the release of his debut album. In the meantime, the artist-producer-engineer holds fans over with unveiling of an 8-track free EP titled “Sound Waves.” The musical set features contributions from Smoke DZA, Locksmith, Kembe X and Ken Rebel.

Related posts

One Thought to “Sauce McKinley – Sound Waves EP”

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.