Toronto’s Fame Holiday Drops ‘Showtime’ (Album)

Fame Holiday, Toronto’s rising Hip Hop artist releases ‘Showtime’ the album, available now on all streaming platforms. The 11-track project features guest production from Evince, babygotbeatz, and Ariatheproducer along with guest appearances from Polaris Music Prize winner Haviah Mighty, Monte Biggz, and Broco.

Critics acclaim ‘Showtime’ as Fame’s best project to date. He invites the world into his journey as an artist, his passion for music, and even past relationships. His honesty and unyielding emotion exude through his polished wordplay and lyricism, both of which listeners are sure to grip onto.

“The album is about me being ready to showcase myself to the world. Doing music for over 10 years, starting at 12 years old, there’s so much that happens through the process, from finding myself as an artist to learning and mastering my sound, from performing at open mics and talent shows to selling out shows in my hometown. ‘Showtime’ represents me with no limitations – confident, dedicated, and prepared. Going through this past decade, I finally know myself and what I bring to the table as an artist”. – Fame Holiday

Stream ‘Showtime’ on preferred platforms and connect with Fame Holiday below.


1. Roses featuring Broco

2. Step

3. No Competition

4. I Seen

5. Line Me Up

6. Made Me featuring Haviah Mighty

7. Closer

8. Just Like You

9. Shake That

10. My Thang featuring Monte Biggz

11. Take Me Away

Connect with Fame Holiday




MEDIA & PRESS: Ayo Adepoju:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.