Video: Raz Simone – “Bullshit”

This week for Episode 7 Raz presents visuals for a dark brutally honest banger titled “Bullshit”. Cognitive Dissonance: Part 2 will be available for free download on January 28th, 2015. Check out the previous 6 episodes on

About The Author

About Tasha

I'm the owner of this hee-yuh!

View all posts by Tasha →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.